Board of Directors


South DeKalb Business Association 2018 Board of Directors

Mrs. Delphyne Lomax Taylor, President

(V&L Research and Consulting, Inc.)

Lu Woodson, Vice President

(Alpha Climate Control Co., Inc.)

Mr. Jawaan Washington, Secretary 

(Number 1 Productions Co.)

Mr. Reginald Hodge, Treasurer

(R. I. Hodge & Associates)

Norma Johnson, Bd. Parliamentarian

(Norma J’s Signature Collection)

Dr. Henry Carter, Membership Chairman

(Manly Deeds, Inc.)

Mr. Richard Younge, Immediate Past President

(Curbside Recycling Co.)

Mrs. Loylene Jefferson Shaw, Member at Large

(Sensational Gifts, Ltd.)

Mr. Milton Kirby, Member at Large

(Allied Logistics, Inc.)

Mr. Ken Gerrick, Member at Large

(Small Biz Tax Services)

Mr. Sam McIntosh, Member at Large


Mr. Theodore Fitzpatrick,

Member at Large

(Lowe’s Home Improvement)

Ms. Linda Mayhand,

Member at Large

(Trinity Industrial Green Supply)

State Senator Gloria Butler,

Member at Large

(55th District-Ga.)